Skip to main content

Football

*

 

Lindsay Knight Footballfootball field

 

  • 2019 Lindsay Knight Football Team Store
    • ‚ÄčGet your team gear at the Lindsay Football 19 My Team Shop by July 8th!
      http://bit.ly/2XYVrJ3
      Use Access Code: YMVpbXrZyQ 
       

 

  • 2012 DISTRICT CHAMPIONS
  • 2013 DISTRICT CHAMPIONS
  • Jeff Smiley - A.D. / Head Coach – jsmiley@lindsayisd.org 
  • Assistant Coaches:
    • Chris Cornelison – ccornelison@lindsayisd.org
    • Tony Duncan – tduncan@lindsayisd.org
    • Perry Hughes – phughesk@lindsayisd.org
    • Zach Birdwell – zbirdwell@lindsayisd.org
    • Josh Yosten – jyosten@lindsayisd.org
    • Keith Hall – khall@lindsayisd.org
  • Gate Prices
    • Varsity: Adults: $5.00   Students: $3.00
    • JV/JH:  Adults: $3.00   Students: $2.00
    • Senior citizen and District passes accepted
  • Football Camp Forms (coming soon)

 

 

*