Skip to main content

Football

Lindsay Knights Football

Weekly Pregame Meal Order Form Click Here


Knights Win District Opener, Host Olney Next
The Lindsay Knights beat Chico 56-0 on Friday. Coming up next will be a home contest against Olney. Kickoff will be at 7:00 pm.


JH, JV to Travel to Olney
Coming up next for the Thursday night football teams are games at Olney. The Junior High will get things started at 5:00 pm.


Schuckers, Knights Honored by Fox Sports Southwest
Kolt Schuckers has earned the 2019 Fox Sports Southwest Built Ford Tough Texas High School Player of the Week for his performance in the October 11 football game against Chico. Details are on our Team App page.


2019 Schedule
The 2019 schedules for all three Lindsay Knights football teams have been posted. See them here.


 

  • Jeff Smiley - A.D. / Head Coach – jsmiley@lindsayisd.org 
  • Assistant Coaches:
    • Chris Cornelison – ccornelison@lindsayisd.org
    • Tony Duncan – tduncan@lindsayisd.org
    • Logan Gunter – lgunter@lindsayisd.org
    • Zach Birdwell – zbirdwell@lindsayisd.org
    • Josh Yosten – jyosten@lindsayisd.org
    • Keith Hall – khall@lindsayisd.org

 

Athletics Pages