Skip to main content

Football

Lindsay Knights Football

Weekly Pregame Meal Order Form Click Here


Knights Win, Travel to Whitewright Friday
The Linday Knights beat Callisburg on Friday, 21-6. Coming up next is a game at Whitewright on Friday, September 14. Kickoff is scheduled for 7:30 pm.


JH, JV to Host Celeste Thursday
The Junior High and JV teams will be playing Celeste at home on Thursday. Start times are 4:30 for the Junior High, 7:00 for the JV.


Photo Galleries
JV Scrimmage vs. Paradise, August 16, 2019
Varsity Scrimmage vs. Paradise, Offense, August 16, 2019
Varsity Scrimmage vs. Paradise, Defense, August 16, 2019

JV Scrimmage vs. Windthorst, Offense, August 22, 2019
JV Scrimmage vs. Windthorst, Defense, August 22, 2019
Varsity Scrimmage vs. Windthorst, Offense, August 22, 2019

Varsity Scrimmage vs. Windthorst, Defense, August 22, 2019
Varsity vs. Era, Offense, August 30, 2019
Varsity vs. Era, Defense, August 30, 2019
Other photos from Era Game, August 30, 2019
Junior High vs. Muenster, Offense, September 5, 2019
Junior High vs. Muenster, Defense, September 5, 2019
Junior High vs. Muenster, Others, September 5, 2019
JV vs. Muenster, Offense, September 5, 2019
JV vs. Muenster, Defense, September 5, 2019
JV vs. Muenster, Others, September 5, 2019
Varsity at Muenster, Offense, September 6, 2019
Varsity at Muenster, Defense, September 6, 2019
Varsity at Muenster, Others, September 6, 2019

Varsity vs. Callisburg, Offense, September 13, 2019
Varsity vs. Callisburg, Defense, September 13, 2019
Varsity vs. Callsiburg, Other photos, September 13, 2019
Junior High vs. Whitewright, Offense, September 19, 2019
Junior High vs. Whitewright, Defense, September 19, 2019
Junior High vs. Whitewright, Others, September 19, 2019
JV vs. Whitewright, Offense, September 19, 2019
JV vs. Whitewright, Defense, September 19, 2019
JV vs. Whitewright, Others, September 19, 2019


2019 Schedule

The 2019 schedules for all three Lindsay Knights football teams have been posted. See them here.


 

  • Jeff Smiley - A.D. / Head Coach – jsmiley@lindsayisd.org 
  • Assistant Coaches:
    • Chris Cornelison – ccornelison@lindsayisd.org
    • Tony Duncan – tduncan@lindsayisd.org
    • Logan Gunter – lgunter@lindsayisd.org
    • Zach Birdwell – zbirdwell@lindsayisd.org
    • Josh Yosten – jyosten@lindsayisd.org
    • Keith Hall – khall@lindsayisd.org